Meet The Team

Our relatively small team of employees has over 250 years of combined experience within all aspects of the plastic industry including the distribution, manufacturing, and producer side of the business.

Jim Adams

President / Owner
Office: (219) 779-9450
Fax: (219) 779-9451
jim@shawpolymers.com

Kelly Gillig

Chief Financial Officer
Office: (512) 584-8057
Fax: (512) 264-3666
kelly@shawpolymers.com

Brian MacDonald

Market Specialist / Buyer
Office: (219) 779-9450
Fax: (219) 779-9451
bkmd21@aol.com

Shyam Viswanath

Business Development Manager
Office: (219) 779-9450
Fax: (219) 779-9451
shyam@shawpolymers.com

Trent Cox

Market Specialist / Buyer
Office: (219) 779-9450
Fax: (219) 779-9451
trent@shawpolymers.com

John O’Keefe

Business Development Manager
Office: (219) 779-9450
Fax: (219) 779-9451
john@shawpolymers.com

Barbara Fechalos

Office Manager
AP / AR
Office: (219) 779-9450
Fax: (219) 779-9451
barbara@shawpolymers.com

Kim Lamparski

Office Administrator
AP /AR
Office: (219) 779-9450
Fax: (219) 779-9451
kim@shawpolymers.com

Michelle Barnett

Credit Analyst
Office: (512) 382-6654
Fax: (512) 264-3666
michelle@shawpolymers.com

Taylor Sturm

Customer Service Supervisor
Office: (219) 779-9450
Fax: (219) 779-9451
taylor@shawpolymers.com

Michelle Urbanczyk

Customer Service
Office: (219) 779-9450
Fax: (219) 779-9451
murbanczyk@shawpolymers.com

Patti Hull

Customer Service
Office: (219) 779-9450
Fax: (219) 779-9451
patti@shawpolymers.com

Courtney Granger

Customer Service
Office: (219) 779-9450
Fax: (219) 779-9451
courtney@shawpolymers.com

Amanda Galka

Customer Service
Office: (219) 779-9450
Fax: (219) 779-9451
amanda@shawpolymers.com